15 February 18, Mandatory Credit ©Press Eye/Darren Kidd

Pictured (L-R) Howard Hasting, Chair of Visit Belfast, Mary Jo McCanny, Director of Visitor Servicing at Visit Belfast, Cllr Mairead O’Donnell, Mr FU Baifeng from the Consulate of the People's Republic of China, Ms WANG Zifei and Dr Tony Lenehan, both from the Centre for Competitiveness and COTRI (Ireland)

Share this Post:

Also in this section